Debby Fisher

Debby Fisher

Technical Director

Marika Nadal

Assistant Technical Director

Bella Salazar

Bella Salazar

Office Manager

Board of Directors

The Calgary Speed Skating Association Board of Directors is elected for a one year period during each AGM. The board is comprised of 5 executive members: President, Vice President, Treasurer, Registrar and Past-President; and 7 Vice Chairs: Communications, Competitions, Development, Equipment, Marketing, Officials, and Volunteers.

Descriptions of the BOD positions can be found in the this document.

Current Executive Committee

President  /  Josie Daub

Contact our President

Vice President  /  Brody Loster

Contact our Vice President

Treasurer  /  Todd Noseworthy

Contact our Treasurer

Registrar  /  Vacant

Past President  /  Vacant

Current Vice Chairs

VC of Communications  /  Madeline Sonik-Henderson

Contact our VC of Communications

VC of Competitions  /  Ally Hill

Contact our VC of Competitions

VC of Development  /  Linda Sanche

Contact our VC of Development

VC of Equipment  /  Greg Kendrick

Contact our VC of Equipment

VC of Marketing  /  Chrissy Craig

Contact our VC of Marketing

VC of Officials  /  Connor Doud

Contact our VC of Officials

VC of Volunteers  /  Jean-François Robert

Contact our VC of Volunteers